Select Page

The LIV Golf League has returned for its second season. The circuit led by Greg Norman and financially backed by Saudi Arabia’s Public Investment Fund is in Mexico this week at Mayakoba — a course formerly used by the PGA Tour.

Dustin Johnson, who won LIV’s season-long individual championship last season, and Cameron Smith, the reigning Champion Golfer of the Year, highlight the 48 players in the field.

LIV Golf struck a deal with the CW Network early this year, pushing their broadcast off of YouTube and onto television.

Check out some of the best photos from the LIV Golf League stop at Mayakoba below.